Price Free
Category Other
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 309
Country United Kingdom


Hello,I'm Aleksandra 25 year old Serbian.I'm trying to find a full time or part time job:babysitting,pettsitting,cleaning,etc.I worked for 3 months in a bar in Edinburgh,I worked for around 2 years as an au pair in Denmark and I have 3 years of practical work experience from my highschool(farm jobs,taking care of animals,picking fruits),and I shortly worked at a motel in my hometown(cleaning rooms,accepting calls,ironing).I have applied for a residence card but I do have my national insurance number.I can provide my CV on demand.




Name: Aleksandra


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Work wanted from home
      Work wanted from home
      Other - Cheltenham - 16/11/2016 Free

      Anybody got any ideas of jobs that I can do from home? preferable on line but open to offers! Would like to work on line I am honest and would be reliable!

    • Am looking for a job
      Am looking for a job
      Other - Sutton - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi there I am 17 years old and looking for some work give me a call on 07474926885

    • experienced spray foam installer
      experienced spray foam installer
      Other - Portsmouth - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi, I am an experienced spray foam installer looking for work. I can work with open and closed cell. I have been spraying for 3 years. I have knowledge of the mechanical side of the machinery and good with problem solving and also have basic knowledg...


     
    Seller:


    Aleksandra

    Location: barnsley - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.066251039505005 ms